The 25th Annual General Meeting of Autism Association (Singapore) (AA(S)) was held on 23 June 2018 at the Eden School’s multi-purpose hall. 

Members received the audited financial and annual reports for the latest financial year. They also heard updates on the progress and foci by the respective programme heads and representatives.

Election of members for the Board of Management for the new term (June 2018 to June 2020) was conducted as well. The proposed allocation of roles is as follows:

Chairman: Mr Ho Swee Huat
Vice Chairman: Mr Mohamed Jamil Bin Mohamed Amin
Honorary Secretary: Mr Lim Yue Khim
Honorary Treasurer: Ms Joanne Wee Chu-Yian
Members: Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Mr Tan Buck Chye
Mr Jason Low Hui Huang 
Mr Chong Teik Yean
Mr Loh Wai Mooi
Ms Ang Hwee Koon


The event was concluded with a reception after the closing address by Mr Ho Swee Huat, AA(S)’s Chairman.