Board of Management (Year 2022 - 2024)












Ms Ho Ching
Mr Ho Swee Huat


Board Committees

Programmes and Services Ms Joanne Wee Chu-Yian (Chairperson)
Ms Jacquelyn Ang Hwee Koon
Ms Daisy Ng Tong Chay
Denise Phua Lay Peng
Dr  Sung Min
Human Resource Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng (Chairperson)
Ms Loh Wai Mooi Michelle
Ms Joanne Wee Chu-Yian
Fund-Raising Ms Daisy Ng Tong Chay (Chairperson)
Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Mr Soh Chye Guan
Ms Neena Khattar
Investment Mr Soh Chye Guan (Chairperson)
Mr Yong Lye Yong
Mr Phoon Chiong Tuck
Ms Amy Tee
Audit and Risk Mr Amos Ng Chiau Meng (Chairperson)
Mr Yong Lye Yong (observer)
Mrs May Schooling
Ms Joanna Lee En En


Management Team

Head of Centre, Eden Children’s Centre (Clementi) Ms Tutie Noorsiah bte Alui
Principal, Director for Special Projects, Eden School Mr Stanley Chan Ngai Wai
Vice Principal, Eden School Mdm Patricia Ooi
Vice Principal, Eden School Ms Ena Tay
Principal, Eden School (Campus 2)
Ms Jenny Ng
Vice Principal, Eden School (Campus 2) Ms Yeo Yu Xian
Head of Programmes (Services for Adults) / Head of Centre, Eden Centre for Adults (Clementi) Mr Sarayanan s/o Mariappa
Head of Centre, Eden Centre for Adults (Hougang) Mr Joshua Jieu