Autism Association (Singapore) (AA(S)) held its 23rd Annual General Meeting (AGM) on 25 June 2016 at the Eden School multi-purpose hall.

After the opening address by Mr Ho Swee Huat, AA(S)’s Chairman, there were updates on the progress and initiatives by the respective programmes’ heads and representatives.

Election of members for the Board of Management for the new term (June 2016 to June 2018) was also carried out. The proposed allocation of roles is as follows:

Chairman: Mr Ho Swee Huat
Vice Chairman: Mr Mohamed Jamil Bin Mohamed Amin
Honorary Secretary: Mr Lim Yue Khim
Honorary Treasurer: Mr Jason Low Hui Huang
Members: Ms Denise Phua Lay Peng
Mr Tan Buck Chye
Ms Joanne Wee Chu-Yian 
Mr Chong Teik Yean
Mr Loh Wai Mooi
Ms Ang Hwee Koon