Centre Calendar

Centre Calendar

Term Holidays

  Eden Children’s Centres Eden Centre for Adults
After Term 1 Sat 11 Mar 2017 – Sun 19 Mar 2017 Sat 11 Mar 2017 – Sun 19 Mar 2017
After Term 2 Sat 27 May 2017 – Sun 25 Jun 2017 Sat 17 Jun 2017 – Sun 25 Jun 2017
After Term 3 Sat 2 Sep 2017 – Sun 10 Sep 2017 Sat 2 Sep 2017 – Sun 10 Sep 2017
After Term 4 Sat 18 Nov 2017 – Sun 31 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 – Sun 31 Dec 2017

Centres Holidays

  Eden Children’s Centres Eden Centre for Adults
Teachers’ Day Thu 31 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Children’s Day Fri 6 Oct 2017 Not Applicable
Training Day Not Applicable Mon 30 May 2016 & Mon 21 Nov 2016

Public Holidays

  Eden Children’s Centres and Eden Centre for Adults
New Year’s Day

Sun 1 Jan 2017
(Mon 2 Jan 2017 will be a public holiday)

New Year

Sat 28 Jan 2017 - Sun 29 Jan 2017
(Fri 27 Jan 2017 centres will be closed from 1pm
Mon 30 Jan 2017 will be a public holiday
Tue 31 Jan 2017 will be a school holiday)

Good Friday Fri 14 Apr 2017
Labour Day Mon 1 May 2017
Vesak Day Wed 10 May 2017
Hari Raya Puasa

Sun 25 Jun 2017
(Mon 26 Jun 2017 will be a public holiday)

National Day Wed 9 Aug 2017
Hari Raya Haji Fri 1 Sep 2017
Deepavali Wed 18 Oct 2017
Christmas Day Mon 25 Dec 2017
  • The schedule of the events or activities is subject to change without prior notification from AAS.
  • For the schedule of the events or activities of Eden School, please view them here.
Last modified on Monday, 14 August 2017 10:30